2073 Gates St.     P.O. Box 369     Reese, MI 48757     (989) 868-4503

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Planning Commission meet the first Monday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Village Hall.

Planning Commission Members Include:

John Hill - Chairman

Pete Bouvy

Tim Bang

Mike Kelly

Steve Rohloff

John Tolloff

Thomas Raymond - Zoning Administrator